Appeliate Court Under FSSA Act 2006

Sr. No Appeliate Tribunal at Area of Jurisdiction
1 Lucknow Lucknow and Faizabad Division
2 Agra Agra and Aligarh Division
3 Meerut Meerut and Saharanpur Division
4 Moradabad Moradabad and Bareilly Division
5 Allahabad Allahabad and Kanpur Division
6 Gorakhpur Gorakhpur, Basti and Devipatan (Gonda) Division
7 Jhasi Jhasi and Chitrakoot Division
8 Varanasi Varanasi, Azamgarh and Mirzapur Division
Go to Navigation